http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pSIjlUMV6Is

    Oh! I’d like to be a pirate
    A pirate’s life for me
    All my friends are pirates
    And sail the B. B. sea
    I’ve got a Jolly Roger
    It’s black and white and vast
    So! Get out of your Skull and Crossbones
    And I’ll run it up your mast

    With a yo-ho-ho
    And a ha-ha-ha
    And a ye-hee-hee-ha-ha-hum
    With a yo-ho-ho
    And a ya-ha-ha
    And a yum-yum-yum-jum-jum
    I’ve got a Jolly Roger
    It’s black and white and vast
    So! Get out of your Skull and Crossbones
    And I’ll run it up your mast

    Altogether! I’d like to be a pirate
    A pirate’s life for me
    All my friends are pirates
    And sail the B. B. sea
    I’ve got a Jolly Roger
    It’s black and white and vast
    So! Get out of your Skull and Crossbones
    And I’ll run it up your mast

    With a yo-ho-ho
    And a he-he-he
    And a ye-hee-hee-ha-ha-hum
    With a yo-ho-ho
    And a ya-ha-ha
    And a yum-yum-yum-jum-jum
    I’ve got a Jolly Roger
    It’s black and white and vast
    So! Get out of your Skull and Crossbones
    And I’ll run it up your mast

    One more time! (repeat)



Leave a Reply

