Are you the orange peel scent of my good morning?

Are you the orange peel scent
Of my good morning?
Are there flowers arranged
In random yet just so patterns?
Are there sticky-note verses
Left for your remembrance?
Did that remembrance neglect
The lack of limits of you for me?
What are you doing?
Where do your thoughts progress?


One Comment on “Are you the orange peel scent of my good morning?”

  1. This is the second poem in this blog that I am reading. I can personally relate to this one. Again, beautiful poem! I will be back for more from a poet such as yourself. Your poems are the scents of many many mornings.


Leave a Reply

